Skip to content ↓
Notre Dame High School

Notre Dame
High School

Term Dates

Please note that the school term dates are NOT necessarily the same as the County Council school term dates, and may vary by a day or two at the beginning and end of each term, or half term.

  TERM DATES 2021-22 

Autumn Term 2021     

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021 (1.30pm)

Half Term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022  Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term - Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022 (1.30pm)

Half Term - Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET days (Staff only)

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Tuesday 19th April 2022 (disaggregated)
  • Friday 22nd July 2022 (disaggregated)