Skip to content ↓
Notre Dame High School

Notre Dame
High School

Term Dates

Please note that the school term dates are NOT necessarily the same as the County Council school term dates, and may vary by a day or two at the beginning and end of each term, or half term.

Notre Dame term dates for the 2020-21 academic year are detailed below.

TERM DATES 2020-2021                                             

Autumn Term 2020     

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020 (1.30pm)

Half Term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term 2021  Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 to Friday 16th July 2021 (1.30pm)

Half Term - Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

INSET days (Staff only)

  • 1st September 2020
  • 2nd September 2020
  • 4th January 2021
  • 19th July 2021 (disaggregated)
  • 20th July 2021 (disaggregated)