Skip to content ↓
Notre Dame High School

Notre Dame
High School

Teaching Staff

To find a member of staff's email address you add our domain name @ndhs.org.uk i.e. aperson@ndhs.org.uk

Art
 

Mrs Debbie McShane (HoD)   dmcshane

Mrs Helen Nutt                         hnutt

Business
 

Mr George Clarke                   gclarke

Mrs Naomi Gapper                   ngapper

Mr Steve Taylor                       staylor

Computer Science
 

Mr Toby Jones                        tjones

Mr Gerald McCormack (HoD) gmccormack

Miss Sarah Ping                       sping

Mr Matthew Rowe                mrowe

Design & Technology
 

Miss Jane Buck (HoD)               jbuck

Ms Andrea Neville                   aneville

Ms Rachel Holden                   rholden

Mr Julian McKay                     jmckay

Mrs Emma Rhodes                   erhodes

Drama
 

Mrs Joanna Bruce                    jbruce

Economics
 

Miss Diana Claridge                   dclaridge

English
 

Mrs Kelly Aldred (SENCO)kaldred

Mr Stephen Bishop                 sbishop

Miss Imogen Burns                    iburns

Ms Caroline Hirst                    chirst

Mr Hugh Catleugh                  hcatleugh

Ms Beth Cooper                      ecooper

Mrs Charlotte Simpson           csimpson

Miss Kate Freezer                     kfreezer

Mrs Harriet Griffiths                hgriffiths

Ms Samantha Orciel (HoD)   sorciel

Ms Sarann Dye                       sdye

Mr Tom Stevens tstevens

Geography
 

Mrs Annabel Fullam                afullam1

Mr Adam Pritchard (HoD)     apritchard

Mr Tom Pritchard tpritchard

Mrs Maria Tirado Diez            mtiradodiez

Mr Rob Whittle                       rwhittle

History
 

Mr Jonathan Croucher          jcroucher

Mr Peter Johnson                  pjohnson

Mr Simon Everett (HoD)        severett

Mr Stephen Maxwell              smaxwell

Mx Kes Powell-Smith             kpowellsmith

Mr Tom Pritchard                  tpritchard

Mr Paul Short                         pshort

Maths
 

Mr Jeremy Aldred                  jaldred1

Mrs Mandy Bowker                 mbowker

Mr Owen Dwyer                     odwyer

Mr Andy Eaton                       aeaton

Mr Ben Gallacher (HoD)        bgallacher

Mr Peter Hedges                   phedges

Mr Nathan Hill                       nhill

Ms Charli Jacobs                   cjacobs

Mr Andy McNally                   amcnally

Mr Freddie Greef                   fgreef

Mr Daniel Sharpe                  dsharpe

Miss Angela Self                      aself

Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
 

Mrs Alexandra Dyer (Head of French)  adyer

Mr Julian Faulkner (Head of Spanish)  jfaulkner

Mrs Anna Bond (Spanish)                         afox

Mr Anthony Fullam (Spanish)              afullam

Mrs Sian Harrison (Spanish)                  sharrison

Mrs Aurelie Hill (French) ahill

Mr Tom Pritchard (Japanese) tpritchard

Mr Savage (French)      asavage

Music
 

Ms Sarah Curtis                      scurtis

Mrs Katie Selwood  (HoD)       kselwood

Physical Education (PE) 

Mr Andy Clitheroe (HoD)       aclitheroe

Mr John Hodds                      jhodds

Mrs Imogen Orton                   iorton

Mr Jonathan King                  jking

Mrs Maria Kirwan                    mkirwan

Mrs Kelly Martin                      kmartin

Politics 

Mr Alex Spalding                   aspalding

Personal Social Health Economics Education (PSHEE)
 

Mr Alex Savage (Co-ordinator)                  asavage

Psychology 

Mr Michael Arnander           marnander

Miss Sarah Ping                       sping

Miss Elizabeth Ridley (Head of Social Sciences)   eridley

Miss Ty Roberts                       troberts

Religious Education (RE) 

Mrs Cari Cooke                       ccooke

Mr Marco Nuzzaco               mnuzzaco

Mr Matthew Rowe                mrowe

Mr Alex Savage                     asavage

Mrs Joanna Sell                      jsell

Mrs Miriam Sharif (HoD)       msharif

Mr Paul Short                        pshort

Mrs Kirsty Stewart                  kstewart

Science
 

Mrs Alison Banks                     abanks

Mrs Sarah Bird (Head of Biology) sbird

Mrs Jillian Chadwick  (HoD)    jchadwick

Mr Quintin Harper                   qharper

Mr Roger Higgins                    rhiggins

Mrs Obianuju Iyaji                     oiyaji

Dr Niki Kaiser                          nkaiser

Mr Christopher Moore  (Head of Chemistry)          cmoore

Mr Gary Olley                           golley

Mr Tom Pinnington                 tpinnington

Mr Jesus Santana Nunes       jsantananunes

Dr Shirley Stevenson              sstevenson

Dr Laurence Thistlewood (Head of Physics)      lthistlewood

Dr Anne Tiburtius                   atiburtius

Mrs Celia Miller                         cmiller

Sociology
 

Mx Kes Powell-Smith            kpowellsmith

Mr Kevin McNally                   kmcnally