Skip to content ↓
Notre Dame High School

Notre Dame
High School

Teaching Staff

To find a member of staff's email address you add our domain name @ndhs.org.uk i.e. aperson@ndhs.org.uk

Art
 

Debbie McShane (HoD)   dmcshane

Helen Nutt                         hnutt

Business
 

George Clarke                   gclarke

Naomi Gapper                   ngapper

Steve Taylor                       staylor

Computer Science
 

Toby Jones                        tjones

Gerald McCormack (HoD) gmccormack

Design & Technology
 

Jane Buck (HoD)               jbuck

Andrea Neville                   aneville

Rachel Holden                   rholden

Julian McKay                     jmckay

Emma Rhodes                   erhodes

Drama
 

Joanna Bruce                    jbruce

Economics
 

Diana Claridge                   dclaridge

English
 

Kelly Aldred (SENCO)        kaldred

Stephen Bishop                 sbishop

Imogen Burns                    iburns

Caroline Hirst                    chirst

Hugh Catleugh                  hcatleugh

Beth Cooper                      ecooper

Imogen Burns                   iburns

Charlotte Simpson           csimpson

Kate Freezer                     kfreezer

Harriet Griffiths                hgriffiths

Samantha Orciel (HoD)   sorciel

Sarann Dye                       sdye

Geography
 

Annabel Fullam                afullam1

Adam Pritchard (HoD)     apritchard

Maria Tirado Diez            mtiradodiez

Rob Whittle                       rwhittle

History
 

Sarah Baker                      sbaker

Jonathan Croucher          jcroucher

Peter Johnson                  pjohnson

Simon Everett (HoD)        severett

Stephen Maxwell              smaxwell

Kes Powell-Smith             kpowellsmith

Tom Pritchard                  tpritchard

Paul Short                         pshort

Maths
 

Jeremy Aldred                  jaldred1

Mandy Bowker                 mbowker

Owen Dwyer                     odwyer

Andy Eaton                       aeaton

Ben Gallacher (HoD)        bgallacher

Peter Hedges                   phedges

Nathan Hill                       nhill

Charli Jacobs                   cjacobs

Andy McNally                   amcnally

Freddie Greef                   fgreef

Daniel Sharpe                  dsharpe

Angela Self                      aself

Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)
 

Telse Beckford (German)               tbeckford

Frances Cooke (French) (HoD)      fcooke

Alexandra Dyer (Head of French)  adyer

Julian Faulkner (Head of Spanish)  jfaulkner

Anna Fox (Spanish)                         afox

Anthony Fullam (Spanish)              afullam

Sian Harrison (Spanish)                  sharrison

Music
 

Sarah Curtis                      scurtis

Katie Selwood  (HoD)       kselwood

Physical Education (PE) 

Andy Clitheroe (HoD)       aclitheroe

John Hodds                      jhodds

Imogen Orton                   iorton

Jonathan King                  jking

Maria Kirwan                    mkirwan

Kelly Martin                      kmartin

Politics 

Alex Spalding                   aspalding

Personal Social Health Economics Education (PSHEE)
 

Alex Savage (Co-ordinator)                  asavage

Psychology 

Michael Arnander           marnander

Sarah Ping                       sping

Elizabeth Ridley (Head of Social Sciences)   eridley

Ty Roberts                       troberts

Lucy Watrup                    lwatrup

Religious Education (RE) 

Cari Cooke                       ccooke

Marco Nuzzaco               mnuzzaco

Matthew Rowe                mrowe

Alex Savage                     asavage

Joanna Sell                      jsell

Miriam Sharif (HoD)       msharif

Paul Short                        pshort

Kirsty Stewart                  kstewart

Science
 

Alison Banks                     abanks

Sarah Bird (Head of Biology) sbird

Jillian Chadwick  (HoD)    jchadwick

Quintin Harper                   qharper

Roger Higgins                    rhiggins

Obianuju Iyaji                     oiyaji

Niki Kaiser                          nkaiser

Christopher Moore  (Head of Chemistry)          cmoore

Gary Olley                           golley

Tom Pinnington                 tpinnington

Jesus Santana Nunes       jsantananunes

Shirley Stevenson              sstevenson

Laurence Thistlewood (Head of Physics)      lthistlewood

Anne Tiburtius                   atiburtius

Celia Miller                         cmiller

Sociology
 

Kes Powell-Smith            kpowellsmith

Kevin McNally                   kmcnally