Skip to content ↓

    Term Dates 2018-19

    Please note that the school term dates are NOT necessarily the same as the County Council school term dates, and may vary by a day or two at the beginning and end of each term.

    Notre Dame term dates for 2018-19 are detailed below.

     

    TERM DATES 2018-2019

    Autumn Term 2018                       

               Wednesday 5th September 2018 (Years 7-12; Year 13 return on Thursday 6th)

    to Tuesday 18th December 2018 (1.30pm)

                Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018                                               

     

    Spring Term 2019           

                Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

                Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

                                                  

    Summer Term 2019         

                Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019 (1.30pm)

                Half Term - Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

     

    INSET days (Staff only)

    3rd September 2018

    4th September 2018

    2nd January 2019

    22nd July 2019 (disaggregated)

    23rd July 2019 (disaggregated)

    1. Term dates 2018-19
    2. SJB calendar 2018-19