Skip to content ↓

    Term Dates 2017-18 and 2018-19

    Please note that the school term dates are NOT necessarily the same as Norfolk County Council school term dates, and may vary by a day or two at the beginning and end of each term.

    Term dates for 2017-18 are detailed below: those for the 2018-19 academic year are available at the bottom of the page.

    TERM DATES 2017-2018                                          

    Autumn Term 2017                       

    Wednesday 6th September 2017 (all years)

    to Tuesday 19th December 2017 (1-30pm)

                Half Term - Monday 23th October to Friday 27th October 2017


    Spring Term 2018

     Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018 (1-30pm)

                Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018


    Summer Term 2018   

    Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018 (1-30pm)

                Half Term - Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018


    INSET days (Staff only)

    4th September 2017

    5th September 2017

    3rd January 2018

    23rd July 2018 (disaggregated)

    24th July 2018 (disaggregated)

    1. Term dates 2017-18
    2. SJB calendar 17-18
    3. Term dates 2018-19
    4. SJB calendar 2018-19