Skip to content ↓

    Term Dates 2016-17

    Please note that the Notre Dame term dates and the Norfolk County Council school term dates are NOT exactly the same.
    For a downloadable copy of these dates and the 2016-17 school calendar please see the attachments at the bottom of the page.

    TERM DATES 2016-2017

    Autumn Term 2016

    Monday 5th September 2016 (all years)

    to Friday 16th December 2016 (1-30pm)

                Half Term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

     

    Spring Term 2017

    Thursday 5th January 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017 (1-30pm)

                Half Term - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

                                                  

    Summer Term 2017  

    Tuesday 18th April 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017 (1-30pm)

                Half Term - Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017

     

    INSET days (Staff only)

    1st September 2016

    2nd September 2016

    4th January 2017

    24th July 2017 (disaggregated)

    25th July 2017 (disaggregated)
    1. Term dates 2016-17
    2. NDHS Calendar 2016-17
    3. NDHS calendar 2017-18