Skip to content ↓

    Teaching Staff

    To find a member of staff's email address you add our domain name @ndhs.org.uk i.e. aperson@ndhs.org.uk

     

    Art                          Debbie McShane              dmcshane

    Art                          Helen Nutt                         hnutt

    Art                          Sarah Wollerton                swollerton

    Business                Naomi Gapper                   ngapper

    Business                Steve Taylor                       staylor

    Comp Sci               Toby Jones                        tjones

    Comp Sci               Gerald McCormack            gmccormack

    D&T                       Jane Buck                           jbuck

    D&T                       Andrea Neville                    aneville

    D&T                       Rachel Holden                   rholden

    D&T                       Julian McKay                      jmckay

    D&T                       Emma Rhodes                   erhodes

    D&T                       Sarah Wollerton                swollerton

    Drama                   Joanna Bruce                     jbruce

    Economics            Diana Claridge                   dclaridge

    English                  Kelly Aldred                        kaldred

    English                  Stephen Bishop                 sbishop

    English                  Caroline Hirst                    chirst

    English                  Hugh Catleugh                  hcatleugh

    English                  Beth Cooper                       ecooper

    English                  Gemma Cooper                 gcooper

    English                  Imogen Burns                    iburns

    English                  Charlotte Simpson          csimpson

    English                  Kate Freezer                     kfreezer

    English                  Alex Savage                       asavage

    English                  Harriet Griffiths                 hgriffiths

    English                  Samantha Orciel               sorciel

    English                  Sarann Dye                        sdye

    Geography            Jade Block                        jblock

    Geography            Annabel Fullam                afullam1

    Geography            Adam Pritchard                apritchard

    Geography            Rob Whittle                      rwhittle

    History                 Sarah Baker                      sbaker

    History                Peter Johnson                   pjohnson

    History                 Simon Everett                  severett

    History                 Elsie Powell-Smith           epowellsmith

    History                Tom Pritchard                    tpritchard

    History                 Paul Short                         pshort

    Maths                  Jeremy Aldred                   jaldred

    Maths                  Mandy Bowker                 mbowker

    Maths                  Owen Dwyer                     odwyer

    Maths                  Andy Eaton                       aeaton

    Maths                  Ben Gallacher                   bgallacher

    Maths                  Peter Hedges                    phedges

    Maths                   Nathan Hill                       nhill

    Maths                   Charli Jacobs                   cjacobs

    Maths                   Andy McNally                   amcnally

    Maths                   Angela Self                       aself

    Maths                   Daniel Sharpe                   dsharpe

    MFL (German)   Telse Beckford                 tbeckford

    MFL (French)      Frances Cooke                 fcooke

    MFL  (French)     Alexandra Dyer                 adyer

    MFL (Spanish)     Julian Faulkner                 jfaulkner

    MFL (Spanish)    Anna Fox                          afox

    MFL (Spanish)    Anthony Fullam                afullam

    MFL (Spanish)     Sian Harrison                    sharrison

    MFL (Japanese)   Tom Pritchard                  tpritchard

    Music                    Sarah Curtis                      scurtis

    Music                    Chris Ellis                          cellis

    PE                         Andy Clitheroe                  aclitheroe

    PE                         John Hodds                      jhodds

    PE                         Imogen Gibbs                   igibbs

    PE                         Maria Kirwan                    mkirwan

    PE                         Kelly Martin                      kmartin

    Politics                 Alex Spalding                   aspalding

    PSHEE                  Michael Arnander            marnander

    PSHEE                  Naomi Gapper                 ngapper

    PSHEE                 Charli Jacobs                    cjacobs

    Psychology          Michael Arnander          marnander

    Psychology          Sarah Ping                       sping

    Psychology          Elizabeth Ridley              eridley

    RE                         Cari Cooke                       ccooke

    RE                         Marco Nuzzaco               mnuzzaco

    RE                         Matthew Rowe                 mrowe

    RE                         Joanna Sell                      jsell

    RE                         Miriam Sharif                    msharif

    RE                         Kirsty Stewart                   kstewart

    Science                 Alison Banks                     abanks

    Science                 Sarah Bird                         sbird

    Science                 Jillian Chadwick                 jchadwick

    Science                 Simon Davies                    sdavies

    Science                 David Goodman                dgoodman

    Science                 Quintin Harper                   qharper

    Science                 Roger Higgins                   rhiggins

    Science                 Obianuju Iyaji                    oiyaji

    Science                 Niki Kaiser                         nkaiser

    Science                 Christopher Moore            cmoore

    Science                 Gary Olley                         golley

    Science                 Tom Pinnington                 tpinnington

    Science                 Shirley Stevenson             sstevenson

    Science                 Laurence Thistlewood       lthistlewood

    Science                 Anne Tiburtius                   atiburtius

    Science                 Celia Miller                        cmiller

    Sociology              Neil Cully                           ncully

    Sociology              Elsie Powell-Smith            epowellsmith

    Sociology              Kevin McNally                    kmcnally