Skip to content ↓

    Notre Dame Cluster




     Our family of schools

    Our Cluster consists of St Augustine's, St Benet's, St Edmund's, St Francis of Assisi's, St Mary & St Peter Gorleston, St Mary's Lowestoft, and Notre Dame.  Throughout the year we organise a series of events to enable staff and pupils to come together as a community.



    Resources and Training